Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white phone2x +353 (0)1 668 9983 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Login
Home > Club > Flag Officers & Committee
Home > Club > Flag Officers & Committee

Flag Officers & Committee

Officers of the Club:

Commodore - Joe Bowden

Vice Commodore - Eileen Murray

Honorary Treasurer - Damien Deehan

Honorary Secretary - Tommy Greely

Management Committee:


Austin Bishop

Eileen Murray

Joseph Bowden

Jimmy Daly

Damian Deehan

Shay Flynn

Gordon Kelley

Keith Kelliher

Damian Rafferty

Larry Skully

Brandon Larkin

Darragh Byrne

Mary Lacken Clark

Roger Smith

Child Protection: Gordon Kelley

Sailing & Water Sports Committee:

Team Manager: Roger Smith

Sailing Secretary: Gordon Kelley

Assistant Sailing Sec.: Alan Murray

Junior Section Leader: Gordon Kelley

Training: Roger Smith

Fishing Co-ordinator: Jimmy Daly

Diving & Kyaking: Roger Smith


Class Captains:

Cruiser 1: TBC

Cruiser 2: TBC

Dinghies: TBC

Ruffians: Bernard Hill

Cruising: Denis Dunne


Dave Smith

Jimmy Murphy

John Wedick

Joe O'Brien

Last updated 13:48 on 3 August 2019

© 2020 Poolbeg Yacht, Boat Club & Marina powered by Sailing Club Manager