Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white phone2x +353 (0)1 668 9983 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Login
Home > News > Kids Sailing Camps 2020
Home > News > Kids Sailing Camps 2020

Kids Sailing Camps 2020

726855 orig
Published 17:47 on 3 Mar 2020

Hi Everyone!

As we are fast approaching the sailing season for 2020, we have finalised some dates with our partners the INSS for kids sailing camps.

Easter 2020;

Easter Course Week 1: Monday 6th April - Thursday 9th April

Easter Course Week 2: Tuesday 14th April - Friday 17th April

Summer 2020;

Summer Camp Week 5: Monday 29th June Friday 3rd July

Summer Camp Week 6: Monday 5th Friday 9th July

Summer Camp Week 7: Monday 13th Friday 17th July

Summer Camp Week 8: Monday 20th Friday 24th July

Summer Camp Week 9: Monday 27th Friday 31st July

Summer Camp Week 10: Tuesday 4th Friday 7th August

Summer Camp Week 11: Monday 10th Friday 14th August

Summer Camp Week 12: Monday 17th Friday 21st August

Running from 9am-5pm each day.

If you have any queries about these camps please contact the club on either (01) 668 9983 or email info@poolbegmarina.ie

Last updated 21:40 on 22 August 2020

© 2020 Poolbeg Yacht, Boat Club & Marina powered by Sailing Club Manager