Top-white-facebook2x Top-white-twitter2x Top-white-phone2x +353 (0)1 668 9983 Top-white-email2x Email us Top-white-search2x Login
Home > News > Committee Members update
Home > News > Committee Members update

Committee Members update


Published 19:00 on 19 Jun 2017

Since the election of the Committee at the 2017 AGM in February we've had some changes to the committee. All members of the committe are volunteers who give their time for free and sometime personal and professional commitments mean the individuals can't fulfil their needs as much as they would like. Here are the recent changes that have occured over the last few months.

- Clodagh Whelan has resigned. Her position has been taken up by first reserve Negley Groom. We thank Clodagh for her service to the PYBC Committee. And welcome Negley to the committee.

- Damian Rafferty has stepped down from his role as Vice Commodore. Damian remains responsible for Child Protection and as Registrar.

- Tommy Peate is Commodore.

- Roger Smith is Vice Commodore.

We will update the Organisation Chart on the noticeboard to reflect these changes so you know who to address your questions and comments to.

Last updated 11:03 on 17 November 2017

© 2018 Poolbeg Yacht, Boat Club & Marina powered by Sailing Club Manager